The Civil Service Commission Region VII is situated in the central part of the Visayas island assemble, and involves four islands namely: Cebu, Bohol, Negros Oriental and Siquijor. The Office is composed of forty-four highly competent and credible civil servants, headed by Director IV Editha D. Luzano and Director III Atty. Ariel B. Bacatan.

The Office comprises of five inter-island field offices: Cebu South, Cebu North, Negros Oriental, Bohol and Siquijor. 

CSC RO VII is the first Regional Office that had 100% CSC ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED on all field offices. CSC RO VII also garnered a grand slam on the Red Orchid award.

CSC Quick Survey

Dear Visitor,

Thank you for visiting the official website of the Civil Service Commission. Before you can proceed with the download, may we ask you to help us out on a survey for us to better improve our services.