

MC No. 15, s. 2022

### MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR

TO ALL HEADS OF CONSTITUTIONAL BODIES; DEPARTMENTS,

> BUREAUS AND AGENCIES OF THE NATIONAL **GOVERNMENT** GOVERNMENT: LOCAL UNITS: GOVERNMENT-OWNED OR CONTROLLED CORPORATIONS WITH ORIGINAL CHARTERS; STATE UNIVERSITIES AND

COLLEGES; and LOCAL WATER DISTRICTS

2022 Outstanding Public Officials and Employees or SUBJECT :

**Dangal ng Bayan Awardees** 

The Civil Service Commission, as administrator of the Honor Awards Program, announces the ten (10) recipients of the 2022 Outstanding Public Officials and Employees (Dangal ng Bayan) Award, as deliberated and approved by the Committee on Outstanding Public Officials and Employees (Dangal ng Bayan) Award:

#### 1. ADELINE PEDRO BAARDE

State Auditor IV Commission on Audit **Tuguegarao City** 

#### 2. GEORGINA MORALES BULASA

Social Welfare Officer III Department of Social Welfare and Development Field Office VIII Tanauan, Leyte

#### 3. ROWAN LASALITA CELESTRA

Elementary School Principal II Department of Education Buenavista Elementary School Sorsogon West District, Sorsogon City

# 4. THEA MARIA RICA SUMANG DEL ROSARIO

Administrative Assistant II Department of Social Welfare and Development Regional Office III City of San Fernando, Pampanga

### 5. REYMOND DECIAL GONZALES

**Customer Associate** Landbank of the Philippines Zamboanga City

### 6. ANDRIAN ANARETA JANDUSAY

Planning Officer II Municipality of Sampaloc Province of Quezon

# 7. JU-IM TEFORA JIMLAN

Head Teacher I Department of Education Tamalagon Integrated School Tangalan, Aklan

# 8. ANTONIO LOTERTE MORADA

Librarian II Department of Education Regional Office V Legazpi City

# 9. RIZALINA RAMOS NACPIL

Teacher III
Department of Education
San Manuel Elementary School
Tarlac City

# 10. ANNIE CLAIRE BOTENGAN PEKAS

Medical Specialist III Luis Hora Memorial Regional Hospital Bauko, Mountain Province

ATTY!KARLO A. B. NOGRALES

Chairperson

29 December 2022