

MC No. 14, s. 2022

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR

TO : ALL HEADS OF CONSTITUTIONAL BODIES; DEPARTMENTS, BUREAUS AND AGENCIES OF THE NATIONAL GOVERNMENT; LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNITS; GOVERNMENT-OWNED OR CONTROLLED CORPORATIONS WITH ORIGINAL CHARTERS; AND STATE UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES

SUBJECT : 2022 Civil Service Commission Pagasa Awardees

The Civil Service Commission (CSC), as administrator of the Honor Awards Program, announces the six (6) recipients of the 2022 CSC *Pagasa* Award comprising four (4) individuals and two (2) groups, as deliberated and approved by the Committee on Presidential *Lingkod Bayan* and Civil Service Commission *Pagasa* Awards:

Individual Awardees

- 1. AILENE BATULAN AÑONUEVO Chief Education Supervisor Department of Education Schools Division of Panabo City Davao del Norte
- 2. EDWARD ADOLFO BARLAAN Professor VI University of Southern Mindanao North Cotabato

3. PABLITA RASONABE CABARLES

Master Teacher I Department of Education Manga National High School Tagbilaran City

4. FULBERT ALEC RODRIGUEZ GILLEGO

City Government Department Head I/City Health Officer City Government of Legazpi Legazpi City

Bawat Kawani, Lingkod Bayani

2022 CSC Pagasa Awardees Page 2 of 2 x_____x

Group Awardees

1. COMMUNITY-BASED RICE MUSHROOM PRODUCTION TEAM

Bataan Peninsula State University City of Balanga, Bataan

Team Leader: Rina Quiambao Paguia, Associate Professor IV Members: Christian M. Balba, Assistant Professor Mirasol M. Rosano, Administrative Aide VI

2. eGOV TECHNICAL TEAM

Provincial Government Unit of Davao de Oro Nabunturan, Davao de Oro

Team Leader: Joyzel R. Odi, Provincial Government Department Head/Provincial Information, and Commercial Technology Officer Members: Antonio S. Simene, Information Technology Officer II Wilfredo M. Galagala, Information Technology Officer II Antonio S. Salarda Jr., Computer Maintenance Technologist II George Dan Gil M. Duran, Computer Programmer III

ATTY/KARLO A. B. NOGRALES Chairperson

29 December 2022